National Championships Entry List Update 24th March

Grade

Men's Championship Men's Over 35 Championship Men's Over 35 Championship Men's Over 35 Championship Men's Over 40 Championship Men's Over 45 Championship Men's Over 50 Championship

Player Name Spencer Harris

Dominic Hamilton

Simon Jackson

Chris O'Neill

Tim Vail

Phillip Hall

Adam Tyson

Daniel Hall

Richard Cobb

Andrew Breen

Craig Chappell

Edward Snape

Elliot Selby

Luke Mercer

Colin Griggs

Adam Tyson

Richard Cobb

Nigel Truman

Craig Bartlett

Michael Wardle

Russell Watkins

Russell Watkins

Richard Davies

Adam Grilli

Gavin Burton

Spencer Harris

Simon Jackson

Ady Proctor

Phillip Hall

Lee Walton

Mark Francis

David Evans Russell Cox

Neil Baldwin

Mike Fleming

Michael Wardle

Adrian Henley

Marc Thornley

Martin Wells

Neil Bowyer

Archie Lal

James Powley

Dan Soar

Home Club

Woking **Chapel Allerton** Boston Middleton Lee-on-Solent Woking West worthing Goodwin Sports Centre, Sheffield Wakefield Liverpool Cricket Club Stone LTSC Stone Marconi Liverpool cricket club Hunts County SC West worthing Goodwin Sports Centre, Sheffield Grantham Aylesbury Woking **Rustons Squash Club Rustons Squash Club** Stone Squash Club Broxborn **BMSA** Woking Boston Boston Woking Liverpool cricket club Huddersfield Cambridge Squash Club Aylesbury Redbrixge Huddersfield Village Bromborough Woking Devon and Exeter SRC Woodford Wells Horncastle Broklands squash club Mirfield

Men's Over 50 Championship Men's Over 55 Championship Men's Over 60 Championship Men's Over 65 Championship Men's Over 70 Championship Men's Over 70 Championship Men's Over 70 Championship Men's Over 70 Championship Women's Championship Women's Championship Women's Championship Women's Over 40 Championship Women's Over 40 Championship Women's Over 40 Championship Women's Over 45 Championship Women's Over 45 Championship Women's Over 50 Championship Women's Over 50 Championship Women's Over 50 Championship Women's Over 55 Championship Women's Over 60 Championship Women's Over 65 Championship

Rob Watkins Tim Gillingham Adrian Murphy Jonathan Edwards Dan Fernandez Andy Ruff Mike Fleming David Berwick Patrick Osborn Paul Halstead John Cordeaux Archie Lal **Mike Phillips** Stephen Widdison Alan Susskind David Browne David Worrall Andy Mitchell Paul A Clarke Trevor Bush Graham Greensall David Browne David Mudge Hans Bilson **Trevor Bush** Philip Clarke Robin Soar Jack Clay Hans Bilson John Alderson Robert Astbury Kelly Eastment Caroline Wright Zoe Shardlow Caroline Wright Clare Young Zoe Shardlow Nina Parker Tanya Ruff Lesley Sturgess Siobhan Garland Nina Parker Lesley Sturgess **Rosie Connell** Rosie Connell

Devon & Exeter Devon and Exeter Squash Club Beaconsfield Village Bromborough Kings Canterbury Wakefield East Anglia Tennis & Squash Club Norwich Broklands squash club Chichester Collingham Newlands Lawn Tennis Club, Glasgow David Lloyd Ringwood Poultwood Paignton Squash and Racketball Club **Clements Squash Club** Harrogate Kenilworth David Lloyd Ringwood Devon and Exeter Leicester Harrogate Victoria Club, Street, Somerset PETERBOROUGH Nuffield Health Bromley Leicester **Chapel Allerton Leeds** Shrewsbury Squash & Racketball Club West Worthing Devon and Exeter Chichester Devon and Exeter West Worthing Chichester Duffield Falmouth Sports Club

Duffield Chapel Allerton Chapel Allerton