## National Championships Entry List Update 26th March

## Grade

Men's Championship Men's Over 35 Championship Men's Over 35 Championship Men's Over 35 Championship Men's Over 40 Championship Men's Over 45 Championship Men's Over 50 Championship

## Player Name

## Home Club

Spencer Harris **Dominic Hamilton** Simon Jackson Chris O'Neill Tim Vail Phillip Hall Adam Tyson **Richard Cobb** Daniel Hall Andrew Breen Craig Chappell Edward Snape Elliot Selby Dan Soar Luke Mercer Nick Harbour Colin Griggs Adam Tyson **Richard Cobb** Nigel Truman **Craig Bartlett** Michael Wardle Russell Watkins **Russell Watkins Richard Davies** Adam Grilli Gavin Burton Karl Mullins Spencer Harris Simon Jackson Ady Proctor Phillip Hall Lee Walton Mark Francis James Powley Karl Mullins Simon Martin David Evans Russell Cox Neil Baldwin Mike Fleming Michael Wardle Adrian Henley

Woking **Chapel Allerton** Boston Middleton Lee-on-Solent Woking West worthing Goodwin Sports Centre, Sheffield Wakefield Liverpool Cricket Club Stone LTSC Stone Marconi Liverpool cricket club Hunts County SC West worthing Goodwin Sports Centre, Sheffield Grantham Aylesbury Woking **Rustons Squash Club Rustons Squash Club** Stone Squash Club Broxborn **BMSA** Liverpool cricket club Woking Boston Boston Woking Liverpool cricket club Huddersfield Cambridge Squash Club Liverpool cricket club Thame Aylesbury Redbrixge Huddersfield Village Bromborough Woking Devon and Exeter SRC

Men's Over 50 Championship Men's Over 55 Championship Men's Over 60 Championship Men's Over 65 Championship Men's Over 70 Championship Women's Championship Women's Championship Women's Championship Women's Championship Women's Over 40 Championship Women's Over 40 Championship

Marc Thornley Martin Wells Archie Lal Neil Bowyer **Rob Watkins** Tim Gillingham Adrian Murphy Jonathan Edwards Dan Fernandez Andv Ruff Mark Banfield Mike Fleming David Berwick Patrick Osborn Paul Halstead John Cordeaux Archie Lal **Mike Phillips** Terry Horne Stephen Widdison Alan Susskind David Browne David Worrall Andy Mitchell Paul A Clarke Trevor Bush Peter Marsden Norman Smith Graham Greensall David Browne David Mudge Hans Bilson Trevor Bush Philip Clarke Robin Soar Jack Clay Hans Bilson John Alderson **Robert Astbury** Rob Welton Kelly Eastment Caroline Wright Zoe Shardlow Nur Jones Caroline Wright Clare Young

Woodford Wells Horncastle Broklands squash club Mirfield Devon & Exeter Devon and Exeter Squash Club

Beaconsfield Peterborough Hartley Country Club Village Bromborough Kings Canterbury

Wakefield East Anglia Tennis & Squash Club Norwich Broklands squash club Chichester Burton Manor, Stafford Collingham Newlands Lawn Tennis Club, Glasgow David Lloyd Ringwood Poultwood Paignton Squash and Racketball Club Clements Squash Club Harrogate

Hythe, Kent Kenilworth David Lloyd Ringwood Devon and Exeter Leicester Harrogate Victoria Club, Street, Somerset PETERBOROUGH Nuffield Health Bromley Leicester **Chapel Allerton Leeds** Shrewsbury Squash & Racketball Club Hallamshire West Worthing Devon and Exeter Chichester Chichester Devon and Exeter West Worthing

Women's Over 40 Championship	Zoe Shardlow	Chichester
Women's Over 40 Championship	Nur Jones	Chichester
Women's Over 45 Championship	Nina Parker	
Women's Over 45 Championship	Tanya Ruff	Peterborough
Women's Over 50 Championship	Lesley Sturgess	Duffield
Women's Over 50 Championship	Siobhan Garland	Falmouth Sports Club
Women's Over 50 Championship	Nina Parker	
Women's Over 55 Championship	Lesley Sturgess	Duffield
Women's Over 55 Championship	Carolyn Lindsey	
Women's Over 60 Championship	Rosie Connell	Chapel Allerton
Women's Over 65 Championship	Rosie Connell	Chapel Allerton
Women's Over 75	Gloria Saunders	Nuffield