## National Racketball Championships Entry List 25/02/2018

Player Name	Grade	Home Club
Stephen Widdison	Men's Over 60 Championship	Collingham
Nigel Truman	Men's Over 40 Championship	Grantham
Craig Bartlett	Men's Over 40 Championship	Aylesbury
Spencer Harris	Men's Over 45 Championship	Woking
Spencer Harris	Men's Championship	Woking
David Evans	Men's Over 50 Championship	Aylesbury
Kelly Eastment	Women's Championship	West Worthing
Russell Cox	Men's Over 50 Championship	Redbrixge
Neil Baldwin	Men's Over 50 Championship	Huddersfield
Colin Griggs	Men's Over 35 Championship	Hunts County SC
Caroline Wright	Women's Championship	Devon and Exeter
Caroline Wright	Women's Over 40 Championship	Devon and Exeter
Graham Greensall	Men's Over 65 Championship	Kenilworth
Alan Susskind	Men's Over 60 Championship	Newlands Lawn Tennis Club, Glasgow
Dominic Hamilton	Men's Championship	Chapel Allerton
Mike Fleming	Men's Over 55 Championship	Village Bromborough
Mike Fleming	Men's Over 50 Championship	Village Bromborough
David Browne	Men's Over 65 Championship	David Lloyd Ringwood
David Browne	Men's Over 60 Championship	David Lloyd Ringwood
Simon Jackson	Men's Championship	Boston
Simon Jackson	Men's Over 45 Championship	Boston
Ady Proctor	Men's Over 45 Championship	Boston
Michael Wardle	Men's Over 50 Championship	Woking
Michael Wardle	Men's Over 40 Championship	Woking
David Berwick	Men's Over 55 Championship	Kings Canterbury
Chris O'Neill	Men's Championship	Middleton
Clare Young	Women's Over 40 Championship	West Worthing
Jack Clay	Men's Over 70 Championship	Nuffield Health Bromley
David Mudge	Men's Over 65 Championship	Devon and Exeter
Tim Vail	Men's Championship	Lee-on-Solent
Patrick Osborn	Men's Over 50 Championship	
Hans Bilson	Men's Over 65 Championship	Leicester
Hans Bilson	Men's Over 70 Championship	Leicester

